Please note that there is a new forum user approval process before you can start posting. It may take up to 48 hours for your account to be approved.

LumosNXA

About

Username
LumosNXA
Joined
Visits
659
Last Active
Roles
Member, Administrator, Nexon
Points
2,625
Badges
8
Posts
99
  • [STREAM OVER] Community Livestream - OCT. 19

    Ikekap wrote: »
    Really small quick question about the patch: How large (to the nearest Gigabyte) is the download for the update? Also will there be patches during a competitive season (in general)?
    Thanks a lot for all the effort you guys are pouring into this game. REALLY HOPE it pays off for everyone!

    Seems to be around 4 gigs. And yes we have more patches planned for this year!
    MARL3Y_J
  • [STREAM OVER] Community Livestream - OCT. 19

    UPDATE: We will be delaying our community stream to 1pm PDT/ 4pm EDT/ 10pm CEST. See you then!

    Hey LawBreakers,

    Join Community Manager Lumos and Senior Game Master Radrodo for a special THURSDAY edition of the community stream on October 19, 2017!

    Celebrate the launch of the All-Star Update with us! We will be answering your LawBreakers q's, playing customs with the community, and of course giving away some awesome prizes. This time, we have a few super cool shirts to give away too!

    DATE / TIME
    Thursday, October 19 at 11am PDT/ 2pm EDT/ 8pm CEST

    Be sure to follow the channel at https://www.twitch.tv/lawbreakers and be notified of when we go live.

    See you there!
    MARL3Y_J
  • All-Star Content Drop | Rapid Fire Dev Update

    It's our biggest update to LawBreakers yet. Get a breakdown of Season 0 of the Boss Leagues and find out what else is coming your way in the All-Star Update.

    VapidlindanatorCpt_FantabulousiiUphillMARL3Y_J
  • Rapid Fire Dev Update | Boss Leagues Sneak Peek

    A new Dev Update has arrived! Boss Key Productions brings you a sneak peek of the next All-Star update, Boss Leagues, and more!

    MARL3Y_JRealmjumper
  • The Road to Colorado Week #5

    X4Dd1aj.jpg

    The Road to Colorado, Week 5 sign ups are still open! Only two more weeks remain before the ultimate showdown at DreamHack Denver, where the top 2 teams at the end of the series will be flown in to compete! Think your team has what it takes? Check out the details below.

    O,h and be sure to bring your popcorn as we are bringing you all of the action live this Saturday, October 7 at 1pm PDT / 4pm EDT. >> twitch.tv/lawbreakers

    SIGN UP HERE: https://smash.gg/tournament/the-road-to-colorado-week-5

    Powered by GauntletGG
    Sponsored by Boss Key Productions
    Cezario