Please note that there is a new forum user approval process before you can start posting. It may take up to 48 hours for your account to be approved.
Closed

PSA: Servers Are Offline

dukemaroondukemaroon
LawBreakers Rep: 3,095
Posts: 413
Member
edited June 19, 2017 in Alpha Technical Issues & Bugs
Currently, the servers have been taken offline for the developers to work on the game and gather player feedback. You will continue to receive this error as long as the servers are offline.

The "Rise Up" Beta is slated to begin on June 28th at 9am PT/12pm ET/6pm CEST. Players who have a beta key for PC on Steam will be able to play the beta at this time.

If you do not have a key, the Open Beta will begin June 30th at 9am PT/12pm ET/6pm CEST. Players who do not have a key for PC on Steam will be able to join the current keyholders and join in on the action.

Servers will be taken offline on July 3rd at 9am PT/12pm ET/6pm CEST.

This is not an issue or a bug! If you receive this error, nothing is wrong with your PC, internet, or game client. The servers are not online yet, and we will make an announcement when they go live.
NxA_NoxieTXDeluxeCrackyNevermindDummifightererik1256TanjoodoSniphimwelshewisytus1TWIZTEDand 6 others.
This discussion has been closed.