Please note that there is a new forum user approval process before you can start posting. It may take up to 48 hours for your account to be approved.

Community Livestream - DEC. 1, 2017

LumosNXALumosNXA
LawBreakers Rep: 2,770
Posts: 124
Member, Administrator, Nexon
in Official News
Hey LawBreakers,

We are back from Thanksgiving break and it's time to celebrate the very beginning of December with another community livestream!

While Radrodo makes his triumphant return, we will also be answering your LawBreakers q's, playing customs with the community, and of course, it's not complete without some code and Stash Drops giveaways. Don't miss out!

Be sure to add LawBreakers Live to get in on the games!

DATE / TIME
Friday, December 1 at 11am PT/ 2pm ET/ 8pm CET

Be sure to follow the channel at https://www.twitch.tv/lawbreakers and be notified of when we go live.

See you there!