Please note that there is a new forum user approval process before you can start posting. It may take up to 48 hours for your account to be approved.

Boss Leagues Bash!

LumosNXALumosNXA
LawBreakers Rep: 2,770
Posts: 124
Member, Administrator, Nexon
in Official News
Boss Leagues Season 0 is ending on November 30, and we're sending it off with a Boss Leagues Bash!

Queue up for Boss Leagues on November 29 with the community and complete your placement matches so that you can earn those sweet Season 0 rewards before it ends on November 30.

Watch this vid from Boss Key to get all the details! >>

EUROPE
November 29 8pm CET (11am PT/ 2pm ET)

NORTH AMERICA
November 29 5pm PT / 8pm ET (Nov 30 2am CET)

See you in-game!

Comments

  • AsbelAsbel
    LawBreakers Rep: 1,250
    Posts: 98
    Member
    lol, interesting video...
    The guy on right : "from bosskey"... "still"... mean he already planned to leave or many of ppl in the company left already?
    Seems cold in the building... they already stop to pay for heating? or it's too expensive?
    Staged but they are trying to send us a message here for sure XD.

    Please ppl, buy the game, I want them to do a warmy video next time, if there is a next time...