Please note that there is a new forum user approval process before you can start posting. It may take up to 48 hours for your account to be approved.

[LIVESTREAM] Player Spotlight Edition - NOV. 17

LumosNXALumosNXA
LawBreakers Rep: 2,770
Posts: 124
Member, Administrator, Nexon
edited November 16 in Official News
Hey LawBreakers,

Boy, do we have an exciting community livestream planned for you this Friday, November 17! We’re excited to have a very special guest from our community joining us this Friday. You may recognize this name from our Discord from all of the memes he’s posted (mostly bad ones), or you may have run into him in-game on the wrong side of his rocket launcher (actually, let’s face it – he’s doing the dying part most of the time).

That’s right. This Friday we will have our very own mirari joining us on stream!

We’ll be playing some games with the community of course, and we have some special giveaways planned as well. Don’t miss out!

DATE / TIME
Friday, November 17 at 11am PT/ 2pm ET/ 8pm CET

Be sure to follow the channel at https://www.twitch.tv/lawbreakers and be notified of when we go live.

See you there!
sporesMirariRealmjumper

Comments

  • MirariMirari
    LawBreakers Rep: 300
    Post: 1
    Member
    :^)
  • sporesspores
    LawBreakers Rep: 925
    Posts: 88
    Member
    Already there waiting, camping out just like the iPhone X, can’t wait!