Please note that there is a new forum user approval process before you can start posting. It may take up to 48 hours for your account to be approved.

[LIVESTREAM] Community Livestream - NOV. 3, 2017

LumosNXALumosNXA
LawBreakers Rep: 2,740
Posts: 117
Member, Administrator, Nexon
edited November 2 in Official News
Hey LawBreakers,

It's that time of the week for another community stream with Community Manager Lumos and Senior Game Master Radrodo!

We will be answering your LawBreakers q's, playing customs with the community, and giving some awesome prizes. Don't miss out!

DATE / TIME
Friday, November 3 at 11am PDT/ 2pm EDT/ 7pm CET

Be sure to follow the channel at https://www.twitch.tv/lawbreakers and be notified of when we go live.

See you there!