Please note that there is a new forum user approval process before you can start posting. It may take up to 48 hours for your account to be approved.

[STREAM OVER] Community Livestream - OCT. 13

LumosNXALumosNXA
LawBreakers Rep: 2,770
Posts: 124
Member, Administrator, Nexon
edited October 13 in Official News
3H9fAnV.jpg

Hey LawBreakers,

Join Community Manager Lumos and Senior Game Master Radrodo for another Friday community stream on October 13, 2017.

We will be answering your LawBreakers q's, play customs with the community, hold giveaways, AND... we may be making some exciting announcements and showing you some teasers from the next update!

DATE / TIME
Friday, October 13 at 11am PDT/ 2pm EDT/ 8pm CEST

Be sure to follow the channel at https://www.twitch.tv/lawbreakers and be notified of when we go live.

See you there!

Comments

  • Club25FootballClub25Football
    LawBreakers Rep: 410
    Posts: 9
    Member
    WHY IS TOKKI SO DAMN CUTE?!

    Wait, no I asked that last time, never mind.

    Would you recommend Mouse+keyboard for LawBreakers, or a controller? What is the OP way to play?
  • CHꓥKꓥCHꓥKꓥ
    LawBreakers Rep: 105
    Post: 1
    Member
    The game is way too fast for a controller in my opinion :) Mouse + high dpi + 120-144hz display if i had one ;)
    Club25Football