Please note that there is a new forum user approval process before you can start posting. It may take up to 48 hours for your account to be approved.

[LEAVE QUESTIONS] Community Livestream - SEPT. 29

LumosNXALumosNXA
LawBreakers Rep: 2,625
Posts: 99
Member, Administrator, Nexon
edited September 28 in Official News
Hey LawBreakers,

Free Weekend on Steam is here, and what better way to celebrate than another community livestream with Community Manager Lumos and Senior Game Master Radrodo?!

Be sure to tune in on Friday, September 29 from 11am-12pm PDT. We’ll be answering your LawBreakers q's, playing customs with the community, giving away prizes, and more. Leave any questions you may have below, and we might answer it live on the stream tomorrow!

DATE / TIME
Friday, September 29 at 11am PDT/ 2pm EDT/ 8pm CEST

Be sure to follow the channel at https://www.twitch.tv/lawbreakers and be notified of when we go live.

See you there!

Comments